try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Willing to do yardwork, cleaning your home, helping with child care,et (Blythewood area)

available evenings
available overnight
available weekends
education completed: bachelors

Hi there. I am 33 years old, single and no children. I have recently had a series of multiple setbacks, severe financial loss, and due to the fact that my family lives primarily on the west coast, I have no one to even ask for help with even the most basic of requests. I do not have a vehicle at this time and reside in the country. However, I am quite sure the landlord won't keep taking partial rent payments and my employer is not always sympathetic to me being late. (I take a cab when possible and sometimes a neighbor is able to help out with rides to work ... but otherwise I have been walking which takes 2 hours by foot). If I didn't live so far out in the country, I could possibly get a different job. Every day I fear I am headed to work only to get asked to leave .... if anyone is willing to offer me work (and willing to come pick me up and or take me home) i will do just about anything. If you are feel like being generous I don't care how much or how little you can spare ... be it change or a leftover meal, some canned food, shoes, clothes or anything you were going to give to Goodwill perhaps ... I would be extremely grateful. Winter weather is setting in quickly and I am in need most of all of $1000 as this will get my the down payment I need for a little rental property closer to many potential jobs that I am qualified for.... every little bit helps!!!!! & my hope and prayer is to one day pay it forward ....
  • OK for recruiters to contact this job poster.
  • it's ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

post id: 7013870393

posted:

updated:

best of [?]