Posted

print

favorite this post -ISO- Reliable Ride To And From Work For First 3 Weeks Only- (Irmo) hide this posting unhide

Hi, My name is JR Peterson 35 year old male who is seeking some ride share assistance
_ I have a job at RSI Leasing : 1861 Old Dunbar rd, West Columbia 29172
I live on broad river rd, but am willing to ride the Comet Bus as far as possible to get into: West Columbia/Cayce/Springdale-Hwy1 Walmart
I start work at 8am daily, and will get off around 530-6pm daily
I have applied for a provisional drivers license, and already have a truck im gonna be paying on and should have in about 3 weeks once checks start rolling in.
-I can pay weekly for ride
-Will be on time and ready
-Will greatly appreciate the blessing of help and assistance
Im getting back on my feet finally after a divorce 2 years ago and losing everything. This job is the blessing and now just in search of help to keep it and blossom from here.
Thank You And God Bless
exact addresss: From in morning/return in evening - (Home) 2099 Rolling Hills rd, Columbia, 29210 -or West Columbia Walmart hwy 1
To: 1861 Old Dunbar Rd West Columbia 29172
Daily M-F, some Saturdays Maybe(will pay extra if needed or on schedule)
Daily, reliable, on time
will pay weekly rate each Friday when paid
-First week, just starting, will pay at end of week please,
even willing to sign a small ride contract of terms
JR Peterson, 35 year old Male, transload operator for RSI Leasing/Norfolk Southern Railway
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6860812890

posted:

best of [?]